Upcoming Events
Monday, Jul 27, 2020 at 9:00 AM to Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 at 5:00 PM
If you want to understand Agile Development, the Scrum framework, and how both can be used to SUP...
Class or Workshop / Professional & Business
Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 at 9:00 AM to Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 at 5:00 PM
If you want to understand Agile Development, the Scrum framework, and how both can be used to SUP...
Class or Workshop / Professional & Business
Monday, Aug 3, 2020 at 9:00 AM to Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 at 5:00 PM
If you are someone who is comfortable with the business side of projects, you are probably the ri...
Class or Workshop / Professional & Business
Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020 at 9:00 AM to Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 at 5:00 PM
If you are someone who is comfortable with the business side of projects, you are probably the ri...
Class or Workshop / Professional & Business
Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 at 9:00 AM to Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Virtual, Chicago, Illinois
Take the next step in your ScrumMaster journey! Incorporate coaching and facilitation skills into...
Class or Workshop / Professional & Business
Monday, Aug 24, 2020 at 9:00 AM to Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 at 5:00 PM
If you want to understand Agile Development, the Scrum framework, and how both can be used to SUP...
Class or Workshop / Professional & Business
Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 at 6:00 PM to Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 at 8:00 PM
If you want to understand Agile Development, the Scrum framework, and how both can be used to SUP...
Class or Workshop / Professional & Business
Monday, Oct 5, 2020 at 9:00 AM to Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Homewood Suites by Hilton Austin/Round Rock, TX, Round Rock, TX
If you want to understand Agile Development, the Scrum framework, and how both can be used to SUP...
Class or Workshop / Professional & Business
Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 at 9:00 AM to Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Homewood Suites by Hilton Austin/Round Rock, TX, Round Rock, TX
If you are someone who is comfortable with the business side of projects, you are probably the ri...
Class or Workshop / Professional & Business
Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020 at 9:00 AM to Thursday, Nov 5, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Hampton Inn, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Phoenix, Arizona
If you want to understand Agile Development, the Scrum framework, and how both can be used to SUP...
Class or Workshop / Professional & Business