Upcoming Events
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 9:00 AM to Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ
If you want to understand Agile Development, the Scrum framework, and how both can be used to SUP...
Class or Workshop / Professional & Business
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 at 9:00 AM to Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Homewood Suites by Hilton Austin/Round Rock, TX, Round Rock, TX
If you are someone who is comfortable with the business side of projects, you are probably the ri...
Class or Workshop / Professional & Business
Monday, Mar 16, 2020 at 9:00 AM to Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Residence Inn by Marriott Austin Round Rock/Dell Way, Round Rock, TX
If you want to understand Agile Development, the Scrum framework, and how both can be used to SUP...
Class or Workshop / Professional & Business
Monday, Mar 23, 2020 at 9:00 AM to Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 at 5:00 PM
TBD, Houston, TX
If you are someone who is comfortable with the business side of projects, you are probably the ri...
Class or Workshop / Professional & Business
Monday, Mar 30, 2020 at 9:00 PM to Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 at 5:00 PM
MicroTek, San Francisco, CA
Take the next step in your ScrumMaster journey! Incorporate coaching and facilitation skills into...
Class or Workshop / Professional & Business
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 at 9:00 AM to Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 at 5:00 PM
MicroTek, San Francisco, California
If you want to understand Agile Development, the Scrum framework, and how both can be used to SUP...
Class or Workshop / Professional & Business
Monday, Apr 6, 2020 at 9:00 AM to Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ
If you want to understand Agile Development, the Scrum framework, and how both can be used to SUP...
Class or Workshop / Professional & Business
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 at 9:00 AM to Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Round Rock, Round Rock, TX
If you want to understand Agile Development, the Scrum framework, and how both can be used to SUP...
Class or Workshop / Professional & Business
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 9:00 AM to Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Homewood Suites by Hilton Austin/Round Rock, TX, Round Rock, TX
If you are someone who is comfortable with the business side of projects, you are probably the ri...
Class or Workshop / Professional & Business
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at 9:00 AM to Thursday, May 7, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Hampton Inn by Hilton, Phoenix, Arizona
If you are someone who is comfortable with the business side of projects, you are probably the ri...
Class or Workshop / Professional & Business
Monday, May 11, 2020 at 9:00 AM to Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 5:00 PM
MicroTek, San Francisco, CA
If you are someone who is comfortable with the business side of projects, you are probably the ri...
Class or Workshop / Professional & Business
Monday, May 18, 2020 at 9:00 AM to Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 5:00 PM
TBA, Glendale, CA
If you want to understand Agile Development, the Scrum framework, and how both can be used to SUP...
Class or Workshop / Professional & Business
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 9:00 AM to Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 5:00 PM
TBD, Glendale, California
If you are someone who is comfortable with the business side of projects, you are probably the ri...
Class or Workshop / Professional & Business
Monday, Jun 1, 2020 at 9:00 AM to Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 at 5:00 PM
TBA, Houston, Texas
If you want to understand Agile Development, the Scrum framework, and how both can be used to SUP...
Class or Workshop / Professional & Business
Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020 at 9:00 AM to Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 at 5:00 PM
TBD, Houston, TX
If you are someone who is comfortable with the business side of projects, you are probably the ri...
Class or Workshop / Professional & Business
Monday, Jun 29, 2020 at 9:00 AM to Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020 at 5:00 PM
TBA, Glendale, California
Take the next step in your ScrumMaster journey! Incorporate coaching and facilitation skills into...
Class or Workshop / Professional & Business