Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 9:00 AM to Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 5:00 PM
New York City, NY
  Combine the powerful learning of an Advanced Certified ScrumMaster (A-CSM) class with the...
Class or Workshop / Professional & Business
Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Microtek, San Francisco, California
If you are someone who is comfortable with the business side of projects, you are probably the ri...
Class or Workshop / Professional & Business
Monday, Nov 18, 2019 at 9:00 AM to Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Triton Training Solutions, Austin, TX
If you want to understand Agile Development, the Scrum framework, and how both can be used to SUP...
Class or Workshop / Professional & Business
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 at 9:00 AM to Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Triton Training Solutions, Austin, TX
If you are someone who is comfortable with the business side of projects, you are probably the ri...
Class or Workshop / Professional & Business
Monday, Jan 6, 2020 at 8:00 AM to Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020 at 5:00 PM
MicroTek, San Francisco, CA
If you want to understand Agile Development, the Scrum framework, and how both can be used to SUP...
Class or Workshop / Professional & Business
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 at 9:00 AM to Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Glendale, Glendale, CA
If you want to understand Agile Development, the Scrum framework, and how both can be used to SUP...
Class or Workshop / Professional & Business
Monday, Jan 27, 2020 at 9:00 AM to Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 at 5:00 PM
MicroTek, San Francisco, CA
Take the next step in your ScrumMaster journey! Incorporate coaching and facilitation skills into...
Class or Workshop / Professional & Business
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 at 6:00 PM to Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ
If you want to understand Agile Development, the Scrum framework, and how both can be used to SUP...
Class or Workshop / Professional & Business
Monday, Feb 3, 2020 at 9:00 AM to Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 at 5:00 PM
MicroTek, San Francisco, CA
If you are someone who is comfortable with the business side of projects, you are probably the ri...
Class or Workshop / Professional & Business
Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 at 9:00 AM to Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Integrated Digital Technologies (IDT), Glendale, California
If you are someone who is comfortable with the business side of projects, you are probably the ri...
Class or Workshop / Professional & Business
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 9:00 AM to Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ
If you want to understand Agile Development, the Scrum framework, and how both can be used to SUP...
Class or Workshop / Professional & Business
Monday, Mar 2, 2020 at 9:00 AM to Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 at 5:00 PM
TBA, Austin, TX
If you want to understand Agile Development, the Scrum framework, and how both can be used to SUP...
Class or Workshop / Professional & Business
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 at 9:00 AM to Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 at 5:00 PM
TBA, Austin, TX
If you are someone who is comfortable with the business side of projects, you are probably the ri...
Class or Workshop / Professional & Business
Monday, Mar 30, 2020 at 9:00 PM to Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 at 5:00 PM
MicroTek, San Francisco, CA
Take the next step in your ScrumMaster journey! Incorporate coaching and facilitation skills into...
Class or Workshop / Professional & Business